Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 41 of 41 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"chill-i"
[etree]Cracker Live at Wisconsin State Fair Grandstand on 2012-08-10 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Saint Cajetan 03. The Good Life 04. Teen Angst 05. Low 06. Gimme One More Chance
Keywords: live concert; last summer on earth; audience recording; 24-bit
Downloads: 362 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at MetroJam in Washington Park on 2011-06-25 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Mr. Wrong 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Movie Star 05. Teen Angst 06. 100 Flower Power Maximum 07. The World Is Mine 08. Hand Me My Inhaler 09. Lonesome Johnny Blues 10. Sweet Potato 11. This Is Crackersoul 12. Saint Cajetan 13. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 14. Riverside 15. Gimme One More Chance 16. Been Around The World 17. Loser 18. Low 19. encore break 20. encore intro 21. e: Happy Birthday To Me 22...
Keywords: audience recording; metrojam; ice machine
Downloads: 471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2012-09-14 - Camper Van Beethoven
1. intro 2. Waka 3. Turquoise Jewelry 4. Balalaika Gap 5. Tania 6. Summer Days 7. All Her Favorite Fruit 8. Sweethearts 9. Sad Lovers Waltz 10. Take The Skinheads Bowling 11. Skinhead Stomp 12. L'Aguardiente 13. La Costa Perdida 14. Eye of Fatima Pt. 1 15. Eye of Fatima Pt. 2 16. You've Got to Roll 17. She Divines Water 18. The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon 19. Opi Rides Again/Club Med Sucks 20...
Downloads: 283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy & Harriet's on 2013-09-14 - Cracker
01. Alguno intro 02. Hawaii 5-0 Theme 03. The World Is Mine 04. 100 Flower Power Maximum 05. Been Around The World 06. Gimme One More Chance 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. Davey Faragher intro 09. Low 10. Mr. Wrong 11. Sweet Potato 12. Get Off This 13. Movie Star 14. Teen Angst 15. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 16. dead air tuning 17. bs false starts 18. Bicycle Spaniard 19. Yalla Yalla 20. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk and Honey 21...
Keywords: Campout; Pappy's; Crampout; Apothecary; 24-bit; Seteeet; Audience; Pitown; Pi-town
Downloads: 441 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Majestic Theatre on 2013-05-11 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Too High For The Love In 03. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 04. Eye Of Fatima 05. Seven Languages 06. Northern California Girls 07. Summer Days 08. Balalaika Gap * 09. When I Win The Lottery 10. White Riot 11. (I Was So) Wasted 12. Shut Us Down 13. R 'n' R Uzbekistan 14. History Of Utah 15. Come Down The Coast 16. All Her Favorite Fruit 17. Take The Skinheads Bowling 18. Skinhead Stomp 19...
Downloads: 228 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Gamelan Mitra Kusuma Live at the lighthouse on 2008-10-17 - Gamelan Mitra Kusuma
gamelan mitra kusuma live at the lighthouse washington dc october 17 2008 1. selisir mulat sarira 2. capung gantung 3. ngedes lamah 4. margapati
Keywords: angklung
Downloads: 641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Große Freiheit 36 on 1990-03-11 - Camper Van Beethoven
01 L'Aguardiente 02 Axe Murderer Song 03 Processional 04 All Her Favorite Fruit 05 Sweethearts 06 Good Guys and Bad Guys 07 Tania 08 Eye of Fatima 09 Sad Lovers Waltz 10 Wasted (cuts in) 11 Take The Skinheads Bowling 12 My Baby Just Got Outta Jail 13 When I Win The Lottery 14 (I Was Born In A) Laundromat 15 Medley 16 Oh well 17 Before I Met You 18 James River 19 One Of These Days 20 Turquoise Jewelry 21 Waka 22 Pictures Of Matchstick Men 23 Borderline 24 Let It Bleed 25 crowd 26 Harmony In My He...
Downloads: 188 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ted quinn Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2009-09-12 - ted quinn
01. Star Children 02. Starman (Bowie) 03. If U Do 04. Apocalypse No - Long Time Comin 05. Woodstock (Mitchell)
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Indoor Stage; mix of SBD & Audience sources; matrix mix
Downloads: 210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Rams Head Onstage on 2009-06-02 - Cracker
Cracker Rams Head Onstage Annapolis, MD June 2, 2009 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out With Me 03 Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 04 Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 05 Euro-Trash Girl 06 Happy Birthday To Me 07 Friends 08 Show Me How This Thing Works 09 Been Around The World 10 Seven Days 11 Big Dipper 12 Sweet Thistle Pie 13 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 14 I'm A Little Rocket Ship 15 Loser 16 Low 17 Movie Star Encore: 18 I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be ...
Downloads: 1,298 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greg Lisher Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2009-09-12 - Greg Lisher
01. Handed Down The Wire 02. City Of Big Dreams 03. Television 04. Reflection 05. Southern Depression 06. All I Want 07. Utah
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown; indoor stage; mix of soundboard and audience sources; Immy; David Immerglück; Immergluck
Downloads: 173 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2009-09-12 - Cracker
Disc 1 (54:03.61) 01. intro 02. Hey Bret 03. SITLOMAH 04. Mr. Wrong 05. St Cajetan 06. Movie Star 07. Teen Angst 08. Lonesome Johnny Blues 09. Yalla Yalla 10. Show Me How This Thing Works 11. Tune In Turn On Drop Out 12. Ain’t That Strange * 13. I See The Light * Disc 2 (67:01.64) 14. One Fine Day * 15. Guarded By Monkeys * 16. ETG 17. Friends 18. Been Around The World 19. Seven Days 20. Shake Some Action ^ (no DL) 21...
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown; outdoor stage; mix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 3,009 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Zoey's Cafe on 2012-09-10 - Camper Van Beethoven
ZZ Top Goes to Egypt / Flowers, Eye of Fatima >> Tania, Too High for the Love-In, Seven Languages, Sad Lover's Waltz, Good Guys and Bad Guys, Tina, The Poppies of Balmorhea, White Riot, Wasted, Shut Us Down, R 'n' R Uzbekistan, When I Win the Lottery, Summer Days, You've Got to Roll, instrumental, Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China, All Her Favorite Fruit, Sweethearts, Take the Skinheads Bowling, Opi Rides Again / Club Med Sucks, Pictures of Matchstick Men, Shady Grove
Downloads: 396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at State Theater on 2009-01-08 - Camper Van Beethoven
Camper Van Beethoven January 8, 2009 State Theater Falls Church VA *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: mbho 603a/ka500hn (hypercardioid, DINa) > sound devices mp-2 > busman t-mod edirol r4 (24/96) PROCESSING: soundforge 8.0 (tracking, fades, resample, dither) > flac 1.2.0a 01 intro 02 band walkon 03 Waka 04 Pictures Of Matchstick Men 05 Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 06 The History Of Utah 07 The Long Plastic Hallway 08 Turquoise Jewelry 09 Skinhead St...
Downloads: 701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Luther's Blues on 2004-10-24 - Camper Van Beethoven
Prelude Sons Of The New West 51-7 R 'n R Uzbekistan White Riot Wasted Shut Us Down All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts Tania Eye Of Fatima pt 1 Eye Of Fatima pt 2 Take The Skinheads Bowling That Gum You Like Is Back In Style Again Might Makes Right Militia Song Vladivostock The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon > Opi Rides Again Pictures Of Matchstick Men > Waka Good Guys & Bad Guys Seven Languages The Long Plastic Hallway Hippy Chix Cattle (Reversed) > Insterstellar Overdrive Where The Hell Is Bi...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,709 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at 40 Watt Club on 2012-03-01 - Cracker
01) Been Around The World 02) St. Cajetan 03) Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 04) Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 05) Sidi Infi 06) Dr. Bernice 07) Euro-Trash Girl 08) Friends 09) Wedding Day 10) Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 11) San Bernardino Boy 12) Low 13) Everybody Gets One For Free 14) E:) Mr. Wrong
Downloads: 365 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at ACL at Moody Theater on 2012-07-21 - Cracker
St. Cajetan Turn On Tune In Drop Out With Me Low Band Intros Wedding Day Gimme One More Chance
Downloads: 318 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace (indoor stage) on 2012-09-13 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 03. false started Mr. Wrong - banter - Friends 04. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 05. Wedding Day 06. Been Around The World 07. Dr. Bernice 08. I Want Everything 09. Another Song About The Rain 10. I Sold the Arabs The Moon 11. Saint Cajetan 12. Everybody Gets One Free 13. Lonesome Johnny Blues 14. Reasons To Quit
Keywords: 24-bit high resolution version - NOT for CD burning; Live Concert; Pioneertown; Pitown; Pi-Town; Crampout; Campout; Camper Van Beethoven; Cracker; Cracker Duo; The Ocho
Downloads: 722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2011-09-17 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Let's Go For A Ride 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst 05. 100 Flower Power Maximum 06. The World Is Mine 07. Hand Me My Inhaler 08. Can I Take My Gun Up To Heaven? 09. Eurotrash Girl 10. Friends 11. Been Around the World 12. Gimme One More Chance 13. Waiting For You Girl 14. Seven Days 15. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 16. Nostalgia 17. banter- TJ cop ruse 18. St. Cajetan 19. Lonesome Johnny Blues 20...
Keywords: 24-bit high resolution version - NOT for CD burning; Live Concert; Pitown; Pappy's; P&H's; Crampout; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Cop Night
Downloads: 317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Lowery Live at Harvest Records on 2011-02-02 - David Lowery
Total: [32:31] 01. banter [04:13] 02. Raise 'em Up On Honey [04:20] 03. Deep Oblivion [05:27] 04. The Palace Guards [05:47] 05. I Sold The Arabs The Moon [07:06] 06. Big Dipper [05:38]
Downloads: 608 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Fraze Pavilion on 2012-07-08 - Cracker
Set One (7:00-7:25) [25:07] 01. Euro-Trash Girl 08:07 02. Get Off This 04:35 03. Happy Birthday To Me 03:33 04. Low 04:32 05. Gimme One More Chance 04:22
Downloads: 213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Cat's Cradle on 1991-04-18 - Cracker
1. Someday 2. Happy Birthday To Me 3. Teen Angst 4. Jail 5. Satisfy You 6. St. Cajetan 7. band intros - I'm A Good Old Rebel 8. One Of These Days 9. How Can I Live Without You 10. Don't Fuck Me Up (With Peace And Love) 11. Dr. Bernice 12. Mr Wrong 13. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding 14. Can I Take My Gun Up To Heaven 15. I Was Born In A Laundromat 16. Shut Us Down 17. CVB merch closeout announcement 18...
Keywords: Live Concert; Joan Osborne
Downloads: 7,101 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-07 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Interstellar Overdrive 03. Club Med Sucks 04. The Day Lassie Went To The Moon 05. Seven Languages 06. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 07. Take The Skinheads Bowling 08. One Of These Days 09. L'Aguardiente 10. Militia Song 11. New Roman Times 12. R'n'R Uzbekistan 13. Shut Us Down 14. (I Was So) Wasted 15. White Riot 16. Skinhead Stomp 17. All Her Favorite Fruit 18. Sweethearts 29. She Divines Water 20...
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Soundboard; Audience; Matrix; Mix; Revised; Integratron
Downloads: 18,098 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Lowery Live at Cats Cradle on 1991-04-18 - David Lowery
David Lowery Band April 18 1991 The Cats Cradle Carborro, NC 1 Someday 2.Happy Birthday To Me 3.Teen Angst 4.Jail 5.Satisfy You 6.Saint Cajutan 7.Im a Good Old Rebel 8. One of These Days 9.How Can I Live Without You 10. Dont Fuck Me Up (with peace and love) 11. Dr Bernice 12. Mr Wrong 13. (whats so funny 'bout)Peace Love and Understanding) 14. Can I Take My Gun Up To Heaven? 15. (i was born in a) Laundromat 16...
Keywords: david lowery, cracker, johnny hickman, davey farragher
Downloads: 14,744 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dangers Live at Hip Kitty on 2010-10-28 - The Dangers
01. intro 02. The Trees 03. Yesterday's Girl 04. Last Train 05. Your Front Door 06. How To Feel 07. Comes A Morning 08. Lucky 09. Stranger 10. Broken Wing 11. Big Hearted River 12. Breakdown 13. Walking Highway 61 14. Get High 15. Radio City 16. Dedication
Keywords: Live Concert; Songbook Highway; Lo Fi Mobile
Downloads: 189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-07 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. pre-intro 02. intro 03. Interstellar Overdrive 04. Club Med Sucks 05. The Day Lassie Went To The Moon 06. Seven Languages 07. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 08. Take The Skinheads Bowling 09. people heart Gerg 10. One Of These Days 11. L'Aguardiente 12. Unabomber Song 13. New Roman Times 14. R'n'R Uzbekistan 15. Shut Us Down 16. (I Was So) Wasted 17. White Riot 18. Skinhead Stomp 19. All Her Favorite Fruit 20...
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; Soundboard Source; outdoor stage
Downloads: 18,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Gigglejuice Live at Erinstock on 2009-05-16 - Gigglejuice
01. 6299 02. Welcome to Santee 03. Out in the Rain 04. Black and Gold Sand 05. They 06. I Can See the Future 07. Big Dave 08. You Draw Me In 09. Money in The Bank 10. The Story of the Man Who Wants Everything
Keywords: Live concert; Birthday Party; Erinstock; audience recording
Downloads: 388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Cha Cha Club on 1985-02-23 - Camper Van Beethoven
1. I Don't See You At All 2. banter 3. Oh No 4. (I Was So) Wasted 5. Ambiguity Song 6. Where The Hell Is Bill? 7. Take The Skinheads Bowling 8. The Day Lassie Went To The Moon 9. MTV theme 10. ? Devil Song with different lyrics 11. Sometimes 12. Club Med Sucks 13. Lincoln Shrine 14. Good Guys and Bad Guys 15. White Riot 16. Payed Vacation - Greece 17. 9 Of Discs
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,230 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hackensaw Boys Live at Pickathon - Pendarvis Farm - Galaxy Barn Stage on 2008-08-02 - Hackensaw Boys
Hackensaw Boys Pickathon Roots Music Festival Pendarvis Farm Galaxy Barn Stage Happy Valley, Oregon 2008-08-02 RECORDIST: Stan Orlowski (stano59AThotmailDOTcom) SOURCE: POST MATRIX #1 MBHO603/KA200n ~>Grace Design Lunatec V3~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: hung in front of band on stage, DFC, 6 feet high approx, aimed downwards MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: A/B RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>DVD...
Downloads: 1,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Taste of River North on 2009-07-19 - Cracker
Disc 1 (48:34.51) 01. intro 02. Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 03. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 04. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 05. Eurotrash Girl 06. How Can I Live Without You? 07. Happy Birthday To Me 08. Show Me How This Thing Works 09. Time Machine 10. Been Around The World 11. Seven Days 12. Teen Angst Disc 2 (55:01.05) 13. Hand Me My Inhaler 14. Friends 15. Shake Some Action 16. Movie Star 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience recording; free show
Downloads: 3,563 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Lubestock on 2010-04-10 - Cracker
Disc 1 (60:33.05) 01. welcome & happy birthday mat & charlie 02. crowd 03. Cracker tales the stage 04. One Fine Day 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Riverside 07. Reasons To Quit 08. Hold Of Myself 09. Movie Star 10. Teen Angst 11. 100 Flower Power Maximum 12. Hand Me My Inhaler 13. Friends 14. Shiner Song featuring Kenny 15. Sweet Magdalena Of My Misfortune Disc 2 (63:30.21) 16. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; AUD; audience recording; 16bit version for CD burning; Lubestock; special event; tent; webcast
Downloads: 1,037 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Monks of Doom Live at Hotel Cafe on 2005-09-12 - Monks of Doom
intro, New Saigon, No Looking Back, 15, Light In The Sky, Going South, In Anticipation Of the Pope, Poison, Chang, Hieroglyphic, Trapped, Cherry Blossom Baptism, Better Angels Of Our Nature, Riverbed, Let's Split, Ukrainian Technological Faith Dance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,306 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2009-09-12 - Jonathan Segel
01. intro 02. Always 03. Can't Help It 04. Angels 05. Enough Air 06. Gravity 07. Hey You
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown; indoor stage; mix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 963 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at 40 Watt Club on 2012-03-03 - Cracker
01) One Fine Day 02) Gimme One More Chance 03) Seven Days 04) I See The Light 05) Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 06) Don't Fuck Me Up (With Peace And Love) 07) St. Cajetan 08) Take Me Down To The Infirmary 09) Shake Some Action 10) Lonesome Johnny Blues 11) Eurotrash Girl 12) This Is Cracker Soul 13) Sweet Thistle Pie 14) Mr. Wrong 15) Happy Birthday To Me 16) Another Song About The Rain 17) Low 18) E:) Been Around The World 19) Satisfy You 20) Can I Take My Gun To Heaven? 21) Someday
Downloads: 591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Door County Auditorium on 2012-05-05 - Cracker
01. DCA intro 02. Eurotrash Girl 03. ToTiDo banter 04. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 05. Friends 06. Been Around The World 07. Seven Days 08. Teen Angst 09. banter - Cracker comedy hour 10. St Cajetan 11. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 12. Nostalgia 13. Low 14. Gimme One More Chance 15. Loser 16. One Fine Day 17. Lonesome Johnny Blues 18. Happy Birthday To Me 19. Hold Of Myself 20. I See The Light 21. outtro
Keywords: Supermoon; Live Concert; 24-bit; 24 bit; high resolution version; Multichannel mix; 7-channel mix; SBD + AUDs; SBD x3 + AUD x2
Downloads: 1,340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Blue Ocean Music Hall on 2014-07-20 - Cracker
Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven Acoustic Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury, Massachusetts 7/20/2014 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 30' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16) ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000 Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Intro Music/Greeting 02 Teen Angst 03 Been Around This World 04 Dr...
Keywords: z-man; cracker; live music
Downloads: 332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace (indoor stage) on 2012-09-15 - Jonathan Segel
1) Erotic Art in Pompeii 2) No Matter How Easy It Is 3) The Vignale Gamine 4) Pottatawela 5) Let's Catch Frogs 6) Bahama Swallow 7) recordist's signout
Keywords: 24-bit high resolution version - NOT for CD burning; Live Concert; Pioneertown; Pitown; Pi-Town; Crampout; Campout; Camper Van Beethoven; Cracker; The Ocho; SBD + AUD recording; 24-bit; unsetlistable
Downloads: 362 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at High Noon Saloon on 2006-08-31 - Cracker
01. Saint Cajetan 02. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 03. Been Around the World 04. Everybody Gets One Free 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Eurotrash Girl 07. Happy Birthday To Me 08. Lonesome Johnny Blues 09. Bicycle Spaniard 10. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 11. Take The Skinheads Bowling 12. Shiner Bock Song 13. Wedding Day 14. Duty Free 15. Low 16. Something You Ain't Got 17. Where Have Those Days Gone 18...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD + AUD mix; matrix mix; 24-bit version; Better Version
Downloads: 621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 3 El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> ...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 3,852 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Autzen Stadium on 1994-06-17 - Cracker
Cracker Autzen Stadium Eugene Oregon June 17-19 1994 (opening for Grateful Dead) (disc one:) -6-17-1994 Dr Bernice Mr Wrong Teen Angst Sweethearts Low I Ride My Bike Loser Movie Star -6-18-1994 ?instrumental Low Lonesome Johnny Blues Before I Met You (disc two:) Take Me Down to the Infirmary I See the Light Get Off This Buenos Noches from a Lonely Room -6-19-1994 Sweet Potato Teen Angst Mr Wrong ?instrumental Lonesome Johnny Blues Low Lets Go for a Ride Before I Met You Loser Take Me Down to the...
Keywords: cracker david lowery johnny hickmen 1994 greatful dead eugene oregon
Downloads: 5,934 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,968 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 749,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(131 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree